622 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97216 503-257-0159

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Portland, OR

E and J Motors
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
I have to say Cliff is the best!! I was so terrified to buy a new car but he made it easy and exciting!! Thank you so much Cliff!!
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Sep 12, 2022,
Their customer service was exceptional. I didn't feel pushed or rushed to buy, and I got a really good interest rate. Clifford is really good
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Awesome, friendly people. Helped me get my Nissan Titan. Thanks
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Aug 22, 2022,
The Daughter and I went to many other lots in the are, and found some good cars and were making a list of cars that she liked. On many lots the cars were filty, some lots the guys were your classic typical salesman with ridiculously flashy jewelry and passively aggressive tactics, and some lots just didnt have much of a selection. Christopher and Gilbert were kind, chill and respectful of our space. As a ex-carsalesman, I felt comfortable with my daughter moving forward with her purchase here. After all is said and done, I am happy with our experience at E&J Motors, and so is my Daughter. Thanks Guys
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Aug 21, 2022,
Gilberto was AMAZING! He helped us get into what we wanted. This is my second time buying from them. Definitely won't be my last.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jul 11, 2022,
Just wanted to say that Gilbert was a amazing Dealer to go to for a car.he did everything he could to get what we wanted.we are very impressed and it's very impressive for Gilbert to work hard for us and even stayed almost 3 hrs after closing to help.if you want a good Dealer and great car, go to E and J motors..i will be telling everyone about Gilbert and the cars.we love our subaru❤😊
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jul 9, 2022,
Excellent place to buy a car! Ask for Chris Boyd! Not only did he get me into the car I PICKED OUT!! but he went above and beyond with his customer service and making things happen! Thank you Chris!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jun 29, 2022,
Clifford at E and J was awesome!! He helped us entertain our 2 kids while he was working on our loan, and he made sure we were well informed on our purchase and made it fun and super quick!! Thanks again Clifford!!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jun 16, 2022,
The customer service was fantastic. The buying process was simple and straightforward with no back and forth about pricing, which was a welcome surprise. A deal was made and that was that. I was happy to learn the car was serviced and cleaned prior to me driving it off the lot. Highly recommend this shop.
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
Process was super easy and no pressure. They made things right too, when my car blew a head gasket within a week by giving me a temp replacement car, tow and warrantied repairs for free. It's been tip top since and I feel great about my purchase. They did the right thing right off the bat and made it as little of a headache as possible.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Just bought my first car from them.I was so nervous but they made it pretty easy. Definitely accommodated to what I was looking for! Chris made it super quick. Thank you again! It was a pleasant experience.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jun 7, 2022,
Cliff is AMAZING! I have several family members & friends that I've recommended him to & now hes stuck with all of us! Everyone I've recommended him to have been repeat customers, including myself! I love my new baby! Thank you Cliff! ❤️
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
May 31, 2022,
Like many other reviews I've read on here, I too am a repeat customer. Stopped in at E and J motors back in 2019 and bought a 2014 Ford Escape, nice little car, and it worked for what I needed at the time, but move ahead to 2022, and I was ready for something new ish. I went in this past Sat, and even with all the rain, Chris and he staff let me drive damn near half of the cars on his lot, until we found something I liked, and we could get payments I could live with. Last thing I said to Chris on my way out the door was, "see you in 3 years" lol
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
May 21, 2022,
The best used car dealer on 82nd. Honesty and integrity 👏.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
May 19, 2022,
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
May 12, 2022,
We have bought 2 cars from them now, would buy again. Unfortunately had issues with the 2nd vehicle but they didn't hesitate to fix the issue immediately. Good honest people.
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Apr 27, 2022,
E&J Motors Chris and Clifford were so kind and helpful when directing me through my first car purchase; they were attentive to what I needed and wanted out of a car! They continued to reach out to me through the whole process, I can’t recommend them enough to others looking to shop for their first car or are looking to add an additional one 😊. Thank you guys again!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Apr 7, 2022,
Chris was excellent to work with I didn’t run into all the crowd that I ran into with Beaverton Chevrolet didn’t hold my keys hostage didn’t try to force me to do a payment over what I wanted to pay and yeah got to the point guard of the payments where I needed it we were in and out very quickly would definitely shop here again
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Mar 29, 2022,
AWESOME experience as always much appreciation for their knowledge, respect for all their hospitality/ assistance,& their extremely great deals for great prices!! Thanks again for all your services & much thanks mostly to Clifford Perry~ ❤The McGinnis family~
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Mar 25, 2022,
Love this place, 10/10 will buy from them again They’ve got a great selection. The salespeople were very courteous and defied stereotypes of “used car salesman”. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. They didn’t hover over me but were easily accessible when I did have questions There was no stress or drama when negotiating the price: basically no haggling, just a small discount, which was a great deal for the vehicle I purchased The only problem was that i discovered an issue with the car the day after I purchased it. But they were extremely helpful and understanding, and worked as fast as they could to repair it. Unlike some mechanics / body shops I’ve worked with in the past, E and J motors was very communicative and honest, which was very reassuring. I will DEFINITELY buy from them again for my next car 10/10
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Mar 7, 2022,
Just drove home with an awesome 2016 Dodge Journey!! Gilbert was not only professional but he was incredibly kind, honest, straight to the point, friendly and very personable! He was very welcoming and had a very clean, reliable car that I was able to take home within a few hours of being there! I would recommend to anyone!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Mar 5, 2022,
Chris was an amazing help and made everything so easy for me. Drove out the same day with a car I love. Would definitely recommend checking this dealership out if you’re in the market!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Mar 4, 2022,
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Feb 20, 2022,
We had a great experience buying a car. Clifford did a great job.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jan 30, 2022,
A top of the line dealership. I have never been to a dealership where I felt like I wasn’t being scammed or given the run around before until I bought my first Jeep from E&J motors. Gilbert, was extremely friendly, helpful, and made the process quick and easy. A car dealership that had no hidden fees or agendas. He took care of me and even periodically touched bases with me after the fact to make sure everything was running smoothly. I have recommended E&J to all friends and family members asking about where they should look for their next used car. And when I was ready to upgrade Gilbert was my first call as well. I absolutely loved the Jeep I bought from them. I never thought I would say this about a car dealership but he proved to be extremely trustworthy and compassionate. The car was clean and in excellent condition I drove it off the lot not only satisfied but the deal I got was unmatched. I never have taken the time to write a review but I felt like my experience was echoed by so many others. I am proud to write a review on E&J Motors and helpfully next time you stop to look at buying a vehicle you put E&J on the top of your list.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jan 30, 2022,
Gilberto has been a pleasure to work with! He went out of his way to get me into a car and was honest about everything he said and did. I would definitely buy another car from e&j auto and would recommend them to family and friends.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jan 1, 2022,
Fantastic customer service and great prices and stock
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Nov 13, 2021,
Always a great experience! Me and my wife have bought 3 vehicles from these guys over the past 8 years and we just bought the 3rd today with Gil and Chris. They took care of everything perfectly and even got us a bumper to bumper warranty with gap coverage, for under the budget we had in mind! Thanks so much you guys are the best!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Nov 1, 2021,
Gilberto Guerra was the man! Helped me through everything and got a solid car with a solid price. Trustworthy and very respectable.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
★★★★★
97 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html