622 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97216 503-257-0159

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Portland, OR

E and J Motors
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
May 21, 2022,
The best used car dealer on 82nd. Honesty and integrity 👏.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
May 19, 2022,
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
May 12, 2022,
We have bought 2 cars from them now, would buy again. Unfortunately had issues with the 2nd vehicle but they didn't hesitate to fix the issue immediately. Good honest people.
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Apr 27, 2022,
E&J Motors Chris and Clifford were so kind and helpful when directing me through my first car purchase; they were attentive to what I needed and wanted out of a car! They continued to reach out to me through the whole process, I can’t recommend them enough to others looking to shop for their first car or are looking to add an additional one 😊. Thank you guys again!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Apr 7, 2022,
Chris was excellent to work with I didn’t run into all the crowd that I ran into with Beaverton Chevrolet didn’t hold my keys hostage didn’t try to force me to do a payment over what I wanted to pay and yeah got to the point guard of the payments where I needed it we were in and out very quickly would definitely shop here again
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Mar 29, 2022,
AWESOME experience as always much appreciation for their knowledge, respect for all their hospitality/ assistance,& their extremely great deals for great prices!! Thanks again for all your services & much thanks mostly to Clifford Perry~ ❤The McGinnis family~
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Mar 25, 2022,
Love this place, 10/10 will buy from them again They’ve got a great selection. The salespeople were very courteous and defied stereotypes of “used car salesman”. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. They didn’t hover over me but were easily accessible when I did have questions There was no stress or drama when negotiating the price: basically no haggling, just a small discount, which was a great deal for the vehicle I purchased The only problem was that i discovered an issue with the car the day after I purchased it. But they were extremely helpful and understanding, and worked as fast as they could to repair it. Unlike some mechanics / body shops I’ve worked with in the past, E and J motors was very communicative and honest, which was very reassuring. I will DEFINITELY buy from them again for my next car 10/10
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Mar 7, 2022,
Just drove home with an awesome 2016 Dodge Journey!! Gilbert was not only professional but he was incredibly kind, honest, straight to the point, friendly and very personable! He was very welcoming and had a very clean, reliable car that I was able to take home within a few hours of being there! I would recommend to anyone!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Mar 5, 2022,
Chris was an amazing help and made everything so easy for me. Drove out the same day with a car I love. Would definitely recommend checking this dealership out if you’re in the market!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Mar 4, 2022,
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Feb 20, 2022,
We had a great experience buying a car. Clifford did a great job.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Jan 30, 2022,
A top of the line dealership. I have never been to a dealership where I felt like I wasn’t being scammed or given the run around before until I bought my first Jeep from E&J motors. Gilbert, was extremely friendly, helpful, and made the process quick and easy. A car dealership that had no hidden fees or agendas. He took care of me and even periodically touched bases with me after the fact to make sure everything was running smoothly. I have recommended E&J to all friends and family members asking about where they should look for their next used car. And when I was ready to upgrade Gilbert was my first call as well. I absolutely loved the Jeep I bought from them. I never thought I would say this about a car dealership but he proved to be extremely trustworthy and compassionate. The car was clean and in excellent condition I drove it off the lot not only satisfied but the deal I got was unmatched. I never have taken the time to write a review but I felt like my experience was echoed by so many others. I am proud to write a review on E&J Motors and helpfully next time you stop to look at buying a vehicle you put E&J on the top of your list.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Jan 30, 2022,
Gilberto has been a pleasure to work with! He went out of his way to get me into a car and was honest about everything he said and did. I would definitely buy another car from e&j auto and would recommend them to family and friends.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Jan 1, 2022,
Fantastic customer service and great prices and stock
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Nov 13, 2021,
Always a great experience! Me and my wife have bought 3 vehicles from these guys over the past 8 years and we just bought the 3rd today with Gil and Chris. They took care of everything perfectly and even got us a bumper to bumper warranty with gap coverage, for under the budget we had in mind! Thanks so much you guys are the best!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Nov 1, 2021,
Gilberto Guerra was the man! Helped me through everything and got a solid car with a solid price. Trustworthy and very respectable.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Nov 1, 2021,
Greats guys here, I was helped by Gilbert. They let you make your decision on your own, and will keep you informed about the paperwork, plates, etc after the purchase.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Oct 26, 2021,
Sales staff was very friendly and easy to work with . no high pressure tactics .this was my best shopping experience buying a car. Ever . All the vehicles were in pristine condition , fully maintained and road ready . by far the nicest.selection and best prices in the area I Looked at several different dealerships before finding this place would have saved. A Lot of time if I would have just gone here first . Definitely buying my next vehicle from E and J motors .and highly recommend them to everyone!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Oct 26, 2021,
make sure to check for tape over lights. i cant believe i was dumb enough to not and just found tape over my oil light, who knows how long i’ve needed an oil change and haven’t known!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Oct 25, 2021,
super great and fast service! Gilberto really did help me out financing my first car, with no credit! I really do recommend this place!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Oct 17, 2021,
I've been coming to E and J for years now and they always have excellent customer service! Thanks to Chris Boyd for helping me out with my recent purchase.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Oct 13, 2021,
I wish I could give this place and Clifford Perry 1000 stars! I visited a handful of car lots before I landed at E&J, and I am so grateful for Cliff Perry and his keen ability to read a customer and know exactly what they need at the moment; while also taking into account their budget, circumstance, etc. I didn't know there were honest, compassionate, and helpful car salesmen until I walked onto the lot of E&J! Cliff was so patient with me (a first-time car buyer), and took the time to explain everything he was doing, instead of just glossing over the look of confusion on my face; AND he let my little dog hang out with us in the office as I was signing papers! I have messaged Cliff a few times since buying my Honda Element, and he has been nothing but helpful and accommodating with everything from replacing a dome light, to referring me for services elsewhere. He also shared the history of E&J Motors with me and the stories of the people that have worked there for most of their lives and built E&J from the ground up. He explained to me that e and j are the letters of the owners' wives' names; E&J is a symbol of loyalty, and Cliff embodies it completely! Truly, such an amazing experience, I am so grateful for Cliff Perry and E&J Motors!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Oct 1, 2021,
Best car buying experience ever! So my wife and I were very nervous at the thought of buying a car from a dealer. We hate pushy salespeople I tell you what. These people were nothing short of the best! From the moment we walked walked up, to the moment we drove away, we had a phenomenal, professional, and magical venture with E and J Motors! 10/10 would recommend!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Sep 25, 2021,
Thanks E and J motors for helping me with financing my first car. I don't know if this would have been possible with out your help. Also a big shout out to Chris Boyd who really put in the time and effort to make sure he had another satisfied customer.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Sep 25, 2021,
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Sep 22, 2021,
I just purchased a 2011 Subaru Forester from E&J Motors and I couldn't be more satisfied. It was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Working with Gilbert was great - he didn't pressure me at all and allowed me to take the vehicle for an extended test drive to make sure I was confident with my purchase. He prices the vehicles fair so you don't have to deal with any games or bogus negotiation tactics like I have experienced from other dealers. If you are looking for a quality car at a reasonable price, I would highly recommend you take a trip over to E&J Motors and talk to Gilbert!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Sep 21, 2021,
Service so great I came back a second time! I was in a few years ago had a great experience with Chris drop on my jeep I had a problem with the window a couple years later and I reached out to him and he got me in contact with a good mechanic. I recently paid off my jeep and I was ready to get a new upgrade. I contacted my bank I knew how much I was approved for. I checked out online and they had the car that I’ve been looking for a Ford explore had all the features that I’ve been looking for. I worked with Chris again, I was able to go in the next day test drive it and fell in love. They knew the sunroof didn’t work we scheduled a plan to get it fixed, they gave me a loaner car and it was fixed very quick next day! This will be a place I go back when I’m ready to get my next car. Each experience has been great. Even all the interaction with other staff they’ve all been so kind. I had to bring my 5 yo in with me and they were all so nice and friendly with him. Most car dealerships/salesman have a bad reputation but not this dealership not these guys.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Sep 20, 2021,
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Sep 18, 2021,
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159
Sep 3, 2021,
What a great dealership no pressure the sales guys Chris and Gilberto are Great!! Most all the cars are clearly price marked. I also noticed a lot of the cars on this lot are below Kelly blue book value. The cars I looked at had very low mileage!! I found my Nissan Murano on this lot for 1,800.00 under Kelly blue book. I really Love it!!! I Love My New Murano it is just what I was looking for and super low miles!! I will definitely send my friends and family to E and J Motors they have great cars at great prices!! Thanks E and J Motors you guys are awesome.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
★★★★★
83 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html